HOW WE WORK

The Recipe

Ketchup Creative consists of cherry-picked ingredients usually found in traditional advertising agencies and production companies. Together, these ingredients form a new type of agency.

As more and more people turn to ad-blockers and signup for commercial-free streaming platforms, brands are increasingly shifting focus from traditional advertising to entertaining original content.


READ MORE
MEET THE TEAM

The Ingredients

Anna

Anna Gréta Oddsdóttir

COO

anna@ketchupcreative.com

Arnar

Arnar Eyfells

Partner & Account Director

arnar@ketchupcreative.com

Chanel

Chanel Björk Sturludóttir

Account Manager & Producer

chanel@ketchupcreative.com

Dilja

Diljá Jóhannsdóttir

Graphic Designer

dilja@ketchupcreative.com

Hlynur

Hlynur Hólm

Partner & Production Manager

hlynur@ketchupcreative.com

Jon Ragnar

Jón Ragnar Jónsson

Account Manager & Producer

jon@ketchupcreative.com

Mani

Máni M Sigfússon

Creative Director

mani@ketchupcreative.com

Rakel

Rakel M Dofradóttir

Motion Designer

rakel@ketchupcreative.com

Sindri

Sindri Jóhannsson

PARTNER & CEO

sindri@ketchupcreative.com

Skuli

Skúli Hólm

Editor & photographer

skuli@ketchupcreative.com

Skuli

Þura Stína

Graphic Designer

thurastina@ketchupcreative.com