STEP INTO OUR OFFICE

The Shop

At our offices in downtown Reykjavik, a collective of creative minds join forces to think up and realize your next big thing.


kcinaminute
MEET THE TEAM

The Ingredients

Anna

Anna Gréta Oddsdóttir

COO

anna@ketchupcreative.com

Arnar

Arnar Eyfells

Partner & Account Director

arnar@ketchupcreative.com

Chanel

Chanel Björk Sturludóttir

Account Manager & Producer

chanel@ketchupcreative.com

Dilja

Diljá Jóhannsdóttir

Graphic Designer

dilja@ketchupcreative.com

Hlynur

Hlynur Hólm

Partner & Production Manager

hlynur@ketchupcreative.com

Mani

Máni M Sigfússon

Creative Director

mani@ketchupcreative.com

Rakel

Rakel M Dofradóttir

Motion Designer

rakel@ketchupcreative.com

Sindri

Sindri Jóhannsson

Partner & CEO

sindri@ketchupcreative.com

Skuli

Skúli Hólm

Editor & photographer

skuli@ketchupcreative.com

Skuli

Þura Stína

Graphic Designer

thurastina@ketchupcreative.com