STEP INTO OUR OFFICE

The Shop

At our offices in Reykjavik, a collective of creative minds join forces to think up and realize your next big thing.


kcinaminute
MEET THE TEAM

The Ingredients

Arnar

Arnar Eyfells

Partner & Account Director

arnar@ketchupcreative.com

Hlynur

Hlynur Hólm

Partner & Production Manager

hlynur@ketchupcreative.com

Ingileif

Ingileif Friðriksdóttir

COO

ingileif@ketchupcreative.com

Rakel

Rakel M Dofradóttir

Motion Designer

rakel@ketchupcreative.com

Sindri

Sindri Jóhannsson

Partner & CEO

sindri@ketchupcreative.com

Soley

Sóley Lee Tómasdóttir

Graphic Designer

soley@ketchupcreative.com

Skuli

Skúli Hólm

Editor & photographer

skuli@ketchupcreative.com

Skuli

Þura Stína

Graphic Designer

thurastina@ketchupcreative.com